Lewis & Clark Adventure Book


10 in stock


The Lewis & Clark Adventure Book combines:

The L&C Adventure Medallions: 12 blocks, each 12″ square, has it’s own complementary Ring.  Pictured are animals and places documented by this famous team on their trek across North America.

It includes the following 12 designs: Meriwether Lewis, William Clark, Sacagawea, Clark’s Nutcracker (a bird), Lewis’ Woodpecker, Wood’s Wild Rose, Mandan/Hidatsa Earth Lodge, Bitterroot (a plant), Great Falls and Hand-Hewn Canoe, Grizzly Bear, Bighorn Sheep, and Pompey’s Tower and Prairie Dogs.


The Lewis & Clark Trails Quilt Pattern.  You’ll love piecing this quilt that includes snowball blocks for the Lewis and Clark medallions, Indian trails blocks, bear claws, lodge pole pine trees, mountains, and flying geese.

NOTE: Unlike all our other 8″ block patterns, this pattern is 12″. Each design is surrounded by a ring specifically designed for its block, and has a description telling of its importance in the Lewis and Clark trek. We know you will enjoy this wonderful pattern!

Additional information


, , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lewis & Clark Adventure Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…